This image tries to show the printing issue I saw from TGC.  I scanned in the card using my printer/scanner so the quality is not great (ie, the cards look a lot better than this in person!) however it does demonstrate what I was trying to say.  Look at the o's in the two red circles.  The second one seems to be "smudged" or something:

Also, here is an image showing a card from ArtsCow (left) next to a card from TGC (right).  You can see that the ArtsCow card is a little "crisper".
Hopefully this will turn out to be just an anomaly.
7/8/2012 04:19:46 pm

Thanks for sharing such a wonderful blog on printing issues.

Reply
7/8/2012 08:55:55 pm

Just from the title I knew this would be an interesting read. Thanks for sharing.

Reply
7/10/2012 07:48:20 pm

Every body has its different desire according to there requirement but all time it was not possible to make exactly what they want,there are many issue regarding printing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.